Start Real Estate Classes

  • Real Estate CE

    The Texas Real Estate Commission requires a 24-hour waiting period after a course is started before it can be reported as complete. This means that after you have started a course, 360training must wait at least 24 hours before reporting your status to TREC, regardless of the actual time you may have completed the course.

  • Salesperson Annual Education

    The Texas Real Estate Commission requires 210 classroom hours of instruction to apply for a license. If you have taken college courses, many times they can be used towards as many as 60 of the required classroom hours (equivalent to four semester hours). See TREC`s website for more information.

  • Pre-License

    Broker: to be eligible to apply for a Broker's License, an individual needs 2 years of active experience, everything for a Salesperson (including the SAE and a 30-hour Brokerage course as part of the 270 core hours), and an additional 630 classroom hours in related courses.

  • Mortgage CE

    This course is approved for continuing education. Course Provider # 119 by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. For more information on the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending education requirements.

  • Title Insurance and Escrow CE

    Course covered : Gramm Leach Bliley Act, Ethics For Insurance Professionals, 1031 Exchanges, Deeds, Liens, Taxes and Foreclosures, Titles and Records, Understanding an Appraiser's Role, Fundamentals of Mortgage Lending.

  • Appraisal CE

    Course covered : Asset Management, Asset Management, Fair Housing, Residential Real Estate Financing, Fair Housing.

  • Exam Prep

    Packages : Salesperson Exam Prep - (Texas and National). Course : National Salesperson Exam Prep, Texas Salesperson Exam Prep.